• AKRON CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT
    2017-2018 BOARD OF EDUCATION
    MEETING DATES

    2017-18 Reorganizational Meeting -
    Tuesday, July 12, 2017 at 7:00 PM
     
     
    Meetings are held at 7:00 PM unless otherwise noted.
     

     

    July 2017 -
    No Workshop/Business Meeting

    Wednesday, July 12, 2017

     

    August 2017 -
    No Workshop/Business Meeting

    Wednesday, August 16, 2017

     

     Wednesday, September 6, 2017

    Wednesday, September 20, 2017

     

    Wednesday, October 4, 2017
    Wednesday, October 18, 2017

     

    Wednesday, November 8, 2017
    Wednesday, November 29, 2017
    HS CAFE

     

    December 2017 -
    No Workshop/Business Meeting
    Wednesday, December 20, 2017

     

    Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    6:00PM
    Wednesday, January 31, 2018

     

    February 2018 -
    No Workshop/Business Meeting

    Wednesday, February 14, 2018

     

    Wednesday, March 7, 2018

    Wednesday, March 21, 2018

    Please be advised that this meeting will utilize Skype for the attendance and participation of one or more
    members of the Board. The location at which Skype will occur aside from the regular meeting location is:
    Embassy Suites, 550 Winter Street, Waltham MA 02451

     

    April 2018 -
    No Workshop/Business Meeting
     

    Tuesday, April 17, 2018
     (BOCES Budget/Elections)

     

    Tuesday, May 1, 2018
    (after Budget Hearing)

    Wednesday, May 30, 2018

     

    June 2018 -
    No Workshop/Business Meeting

    Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    LOCATION CHANGED TO MPR

     

     
     

     

    Budget Hearing: Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - Auditorium 7:00 PM
     
    Annual Budget Vote & Board Member Elections:
    Tuesday, May 15, 2018, Noon - 9:00 PM - GYM #3