• AKRON CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT
    2018-2019 BOARD OF EDUCATION
    MEETING DATES

    2018-19 Reorganizational Meeting -
    Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM
     
     
    Meetings are held at 7:00 PM unless otherwise noted.
     

     

    Workshop/Business Meetings

    Regular Business Meetings

    Special Meetings

    July 2018 -
    No Workshop/Business Meeting

    Wednesday, July 11, 2018

     

    August 2018 -
    No Workshop/Business Meeting

    Wednesday, August 15, 2018
    changed to
    Wednesday, August 8, 2018

    Wednesday, August 1, 2018
    Special Business Meeting
    7:00PM 

     Wednesday, September 5, 2018

    Wednesday, September 19, 2018
    HS CAFE

     

    Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Wednesday, October 17, 2018

     

    Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Tuesday, November 27, 2018
     HS CAFE

     

    December 2018 -
    No Workshop/Business Meeting
    Wednesday, December 19, 2018

     

    Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    Wednesday, January 30, 2019

     

    February 2018 -
    No Workshop/Business Meeting

    Wednesday, February 143 2019

     

    Wednesday, March 6, 2019

    Wednesday, March 20, 2019
     

    Wednesday, April 3, 2019 

    Tuesday, April 16, 2019
      (BOCES Budget/Elections)

     

    Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    (after Budget Hearing)

    Wednesday, May 29, 2019

     

    June 2019 -
    No Workshop/Business Meeting

    Wednesday, June 12, 2019

     

     
     

     

    Budget Hearing: Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - Auditorium 7:00 PM
     
    Annual Budget Vote & Board Member Elections:
    Tuesday, May 21, 2019, Noon - 9:00 PM - GYM #3
     

    PLEASE CLICK HERE FOR A PRINTABLE .PDF VERSION OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING DATES.