• WINTER 2017-18 Athletic Honors (as of 3/27/18 - Watch for more updates!)


    Honorable Mention N-O All-League - Derek Holtz, Adam Mietz
    Most Improved - Jake Siska, Matt Delre
    Team MVP - Adam Mietz


    Winners Scholar Athlete All-WNY - Margo Henley, Sara Hoefler

    First Team Niagara-Orleans All-League - Neely Abrams
    Second Team Niagara-Orleans All-League - Darion Jonathan
    Honorable Mention N-O League All-League - Helena Hill
    Most Improved - Helena Hill
    Team MVP - Neely Abrams
    BOYS SWIMMING - Scholar Athlete Team
    Honorable Mention Scholar Athlete All-WNY - Andrew Buyea
    Most Improved - Bryce McClaine
    Coach's Award - Lucas Wicks
    Team MVP - Andrew Buyea
    GIRLS SWIMMING -     Scholar Athlete Team
                                           Tied for 1st in N-O League 
    Honorable Mention Scholar Athlete All-WNY - Allison Baumler, Bailey Lesniak 
    3rd Place out of 14 teams at the Genesee Region/Niagara-Orleans Crossover Meet
    2nd Place 200 Freestyle RelayMindy Doktor, Madison Kaczmarek, Morgan Harris, Madison Harris
    3rd Place 100 Backstroke - Lexi Cramer
    3rd Place 200 Freestyle Relay - Madison Harris
    4th Place 200 Medley Relay - Lexi Cramer, Natalie Baumler, Skyler Masse, Rachel PeQueen
    4th Place 50 Freestyle - Madison Kaczmarek
    4th Place 100 Butterfly - Skyler Masse
    4th Place 500 Freestyle - Madison Harris
    4th Place 400 Freestyle Relay - Lexi Cramer, Morgan Harris, Rachel PeQueen, , Madison Harris
    N-O League Champion 200M Freestyle Relay - Mindy Doktor, Madison Harris, Morgan Harris, Madison Kaczmarek
    200M Freestyle Relay New School Record Holders - Mindy Doktor, Madison Harris, Morgan Harris, Madison Kaczmarek 

    Most Improved - Alia McQuestion
    Coach's Award - Madison Kaczmarek
    Team MVP - Madison Harris

    WRESTLING - 2nd Place N-O League 
                             2nd Place Section VI Small Schools

    Honorable Mention Scholar Athlete All-WNY - Tom Fischer, Hunter Oldenski, Morgan Smith

    NYS Championship - 3rd Place - Jacob Sarow 170#
    Niagara Orleans League Wrestler of the Year - Jacob Sarow

    Class B Section VI Division 2 Champ -  Owen Kissell 126#, Jacob Sarow 170#, Millard Young 195#
    N-O League Champs - Josh Cummings 113#, Owen Kissell 126#, Tom Fischer 132#, Robbie PeQueen 160#, Jacob Sarow #170#
    "Tiger" Character Award -
    Coach's Award -
    Rookie of the Year -
    Unsung Hero -
    Most Improved - Millard Young
    Team MVP - Jacob Sarow
    Most Improved - Melanie Holtz
    Most Valuable - Taylor Adamczak
    Bowling pins and ball
    UNIFIED BOWLING - Inaugural Season!
                                         2nd Place - North Division