2024 National Honor Society Induction Ceremony

  • Akron Schools is proud to welcome 13 new members to the Akron Chapter of the National Honor Society.  The 2024 induction ceremony was held in the Edward Allen Auditorium with new inductees, current NHS member presenters, advisors, faculty, administration, and families in attendance. You can watch the ceremony recording on our YouTube channel.

    Akron Schools extends its sincere congratulations to each of the new inductees, as well as their parents and family members, on their selection to this prestigious, time-honored organization.

    We invite you to view the photo gallery from the induction.  

    Congratulations to our 2024 inductees!

    Aubrianne Baltzley
    Ava Blochwitz
    Jazmine Borynski
    Kayleigh Carey
    Dylan Crockford
    Noah Crockford
    Ava Fox
    Emily Fox
    Trace Hill
    Ella Liss
    Lilly Pietrowski
    Hailey Reigle
    Alexander Schrock