• Welcome to the Art Department
    Congratulations to Suzanna Robinson and Claudia Elm. Their works were selected for display at the Albright-Knox Art Gallery and the Buffalo Center for Arts and Technology as a part of the Future Curators Show April 21 - May 14. 
    SuzyJumble  ElmAKAG
    Congratulations to the students representing Akron at the Storr's All High Photo Show at the Kenan Center from April 2-23: Rebecca Breymeier, Hannah Crane, Olivia Diebel, Kaitlyn Gaik, Halie Jerge, Suzanna Robinson, Lexie Roesch, Caroline Schaefer, Danielle Van Volkenberg, Amber Witzleben. Caroline Schaefer earned a Merit Award for her artwork. SchaefKen
    kenan2017 BreyKen CraneKen DiebelKen GaikKen JergeKen RobKen RoeschKen VanVKen WitzKen
    Congratulations Participants at the
    Student Visual Art Celebration at the University of Buffalo On February 11 & 12!
    Most Unique: Suzy Robinson
    Best Sports Photo: Kaitlyn Gaik
    Best of School: Halie Jerge 
    Participants: Ian Blackchief, Hannah Crane, Hayley Roehling, Caroline Schaefer, Danielle Van Volkenberg, Julia Wartinger, Amber Witzleben, Amanda Ziarniak
    RobSV  GaikSV  JergeSV  BlacSv CraneSV SchaefSV VanVSV WartinSV WitzSV ZiarSV
     This site can be used to see course descriptions, sample projects, and current/ past lessons. See the links to the left. 
    If you need to contact me: 
    Ms. Cornell-Slater
    542-5030 ext 6308